FAQ

Will the previous chats be deleted when I stop using DearU bubble?

Using the same Lysn account, you may restore previous messages. 

In the bubble chat room with the artist which you want to restore the chats, and click on Load previous messages to restore the chats.

※ How to load previous messages : bubble chat room with your artist > Settings > Load previous messages