FAQ

I leave the bubble chat room by mistake!

You may exit a bubble chat room if bubble service has been discontinued or you have unsubscribed an artist.
However, we do not provide the leave menu for bubble chat rooms of artists you are currently subscribed to.

[How to leave the bubble chat room of an artist you have unsubscribed to]
 1) To leave from the CHATS tab
 - Android: Press and hold the bubble chat room you wish to leave and choose "Leave" from the options.
 - iOS: Swipe right on the bubble chat room you wish to leave, and select "Leave" from the menu options.

 2) Leave the chat room:
① Select the menu button on the upper right side 
② Select "Leave Chat Room" from the bottom of the side menu.

Please note that existing conversation will not be restored once you “Leave the chat room”.