Pop message will disappear in a chat room after some period of time and it will also be deleted from a server.
Press bomb-shaped icon in the chat window.
If you write messages or send pictures/video clips after designating a certain period of time, then they are sent as Pop messages.
|Trust company||Entrusted works||Personal information retention period and consignment period|
|SUREM CO., Ltd., Nexmo||SMS certificate||Upon withdrawal from membership or termination of consignment contract|
|YES24||ACE membership code product sale agent, reimbursement procedure agent, request for preemption event.|
|AMAZON Web Service||Transmit, process and store personal information acquired or generated by the user to the cloud service. (however, AMAZON Web Service conducts physical management of the server only and does not access to personal information of members)|