FAQ

I want to delete a community or withdraw from it.

1. Deleting a community where you are an admin
Please access the community you want to delete. Press 'Settings (on the lower right side) - Delete Community (very bottom) - Delete' to delete the community.
However, if other users are in the community, then you must authorize one of the users as an Admin before deleting the community.

2. Withdrawal from Community
Access the community you want to leave. Press 'Settings (on the upper right side) - Leave Community' to withdraw from the community.