You may block the users you do not like.
1. If the person is one of your friends,
press and hold the person on the friend list screen to block him/her.
Or press Block after pressing More Options on the upper right side of the profile screen that appears when pressing the friend’s profile.
2. If the person is not your friends,
press Block after pressing More Options on the upper right side of the profile screen that appears when pressing the user’s profile.
The blocked friends can be managed on Friend Tab - Settings (on the upper right side) - Manage Blocked Friends.
|Trust company||Entrusted works||Personal information retention period and consignment period|
|SUREM CO., Ltd., Nexmo||SMS certificate||Upon withdrawal from membership or termination of consignment contract|
|YES24||ACE membership code product sale agent, reimbursement procedure agent, request for preemption event.|
|AMAZON Web Service||Transmit, process and store personal information acquired or generated by the user to the cloud service. (however, AMAZON Web Service conducts physical management of the server only and does not access to personal information of members)|